Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

School Calendar For 2021/2022

Winter Term 2021

Term Begins Wednesday 1st September 2021
Half Term Sunday – Thursday 17th – 21st October
Prophet’s Birthday* Thursday 21st October
Commemoration Day* Wednesday 1st December
National Day* Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd December
Term Ends Thursday 9th December

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins Sunday 2nd January
Half Term Sunday 13th – Thursday 17th February
Term Ends Thursday 24th March

Summer Term 2022

Ramadan Starts* Saturday 2nd April 2022
Term Begins Sunday 10th April
Eid al Fitr / Half Term* Sunday 1st May – Wednesday 4th May
Term Ends Thursday 30th June

*Public holidays/Islamic observances: actual dates and holidays to be confirmed