Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Begins Wednesday 1st September 2021 (Wed 1st – Thur 2nd Sep Orientation Days – shorter hours)
Half term break Sunday – Thursday 17th – 21st October
Prophet’s Birthday* Thursday 21st October
Commemoration Day* Wednesday 1st December
National Day* Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd December
Term Ends Thursday 9th December – No Late Class

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Begins Monday 3rd January 2022
Half Term Break Monday 14th to Friday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 25th March – No Late Class

SUMMER TERM 2022

Ramadan Starts* Saturday 2nd April 2022
Term Begins Monday 11th April
Eid Al Fitr* Monday 2nd May – Thursday 5th May
Term Ends Friday 1st July – No Late Class

*Public holidays/Islamic observances: actual dates and holidays to be confirmed